FSF Wiki Work

I started editing the FSF Wiki page on women and works eligible for 2009 awards. It’s quite short at the moment, and mostly consists of things I copied from the 2008 page, so there’s room for additions and improvements.

Anyone can edit a page and I encourage anyone who is interested in SF/H/F to take a look at the wiki and consider contributing. As with many FSF projects, it depends on the community to work.

  1. Alexwebmaster

    Hello webmaster
    I would like to share with you a link to your site
    write me here preonrelt@mail.ru

  2. Mikeharvey

    New here, from Toronto, Canada

    Just a quick hello from as I’m new to the board. I’ve seen some interesting posts so far.

    To be honest I’m new to forums and computers in general 🙂

    Mike

  3. AdulamAcemlah

    Strange this post is totally unrelated to what I was searching goggle for, but it was listed on the first page. I guess your doing something right if Google likes you enough to put you on the first page of a non related search.

    playseats gaming seat




Leave a Reply

