September Online Fiction

I cannot, for the life of me, figure out when Coyote Wild is published. I included it in my September roundup, though it may not have been published until October. Not that such distinctions matter so much. Just go read the stories.

The Amy Sisson story in Strange Horizons is, I think, one of my favorites of the year.

As always, let me know if I missed anything, and feel free to tell me what your favorites were in comments. I even gave you some bonus stories from the summer that I missed last time around.

Jasmine

Strange Horizons

Clarkesworld Magazine

Coyote Wild

Ideomancer

Serendipity

Subterreanean

EscapePod

  • End Game by Nancy Kress (first appeared in Asimov’s, 04/2007)

The Town Drunk – includes Summer misses

Oops! Summer Stories I missed:

Aberrant Dreams – July 2007

Lone Star Stories

  1. Wow! Thanks for the kind comment!

  2. That Jasmine, she has teh good tastes.

    (she also happens to be right, it’s a faboo story)




Leave a Reply

